summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/test/xmlrpc/data/xml1.expected
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'test/xmlrpc/data/xml1.expected')
-rw-r--r--test/xmlrpc/data/xml1.expected243
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 243 deletions
diff --git a/test/xmlrpc/data/xml1.expected b/test/xmlrpc/data/xml1.expected
deleted file mode 100644
index ff96de8..0000000
--- a/test/xmlrpc/data/xml1.expected
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,243 +0,0 @@
----
-- true
--
- -
- subscriber: MegaCorp
- lastName: Baker
- telephone1: 1-508-791-1267
- telephone2: 1-800-445-2588
- password: p1111
- OID: "1"
- email: hbaker@yahoo.com
- adminId: hbaker
- objectName: AdministratorDO
- -
- subscriber: CornerStore
- lastName: Dragon
- telephone1: 1-781-789-9089
- telephone2: 1-800-445-2588
- password: p3333
- OID: "3"
- email: adragon@yahoo.com
- adminId: adragon
- objectName: AdministratorDO
- -
- subscriber: Cyberdyne
- lastName: Rodman
- telephone1: 1-617-789-1890
- telephone2: 1-800-445-2588
- password: p4444
- OID: "4"
- email: mrodman@yahoo.com
- adminId: mrodman
- objectName: AdministratorDO
- -
- subscriber: StarSports
- lastName: Jordan
- telephone1: 1-617-890-7897
- telephone2: 1-800-445-2588
- password: p5555
- OID: "5"
- email: mjordan@yahoo.com
- adminId: mjordan
- objectName: AdministratorDO
- -
- subscriber: GreatBooks
- lastName: Pippen
- telephone1: 1-781-789-9876
- telephone2: 1-800-445-2588
- password: p6666
- OID: "6"
- email: gpippen@yahoo.com
- adminId: gpippen
- objectName: AdministratorDO
- -
- subscriber: AxisChemicals
- lastName: Andhrew
- telephone1: 1-781-678-8970
- telephone2: 1-800-445-2588
- password: p7777
- OID: "7"
- email: aandrew@yahoo.com
- adminId: aandrew
- objectName: AdministratorDO
- -
- subscriber: MediaShop
- lastName: Vincent
- telephone1: 1-786-897-8908
- telephone2: 1-800-445-2588
- password: p8888
- OID: "8"
- email: tvincent@yahoo.com
- adminId: tvincent
- objectName: AdministratorDO
- -
- subscriber: SmartShop
- lastName: Richard
- telephone1: 1-508-789-6789
- telephone2: 1-800-445-2588
- password: p9999
- OID: "9"
- email: krichard@yahoo.com
- adminId: krichard
- objectName: AdministratorDO
- -
- subscriber: HomeNeeds
- lastName: Cornell
- telephone1: 1-617-789-8979
- telephone2: 1-800-445-2588
- password: paaaa
- OID: "10"
- email: gconell@yahoo.com
- adminId: gcornell
- objectName: AdministratorDO
- -
- subscriber: MegaCorp
- lastName: HorstMann
- telephone1: 1-508-791-1267
- telephone2: 1-800-445-2588
- password: p1111
- OID: "11"
- email: shorstmann@yahoo.com
- adminId: shorstmann
- objectName: AdministratorDO
- -
- subscriber: CornerStore
- lastName: Bob
- telephone1: 1-781-789-9089
- telephone2: 1-800-445-2588
- password: p3333
- OID: "13"
- email: rbob@yahoo.com
- adminId: rbob
- objectName: AdministratorDO
- -
- subscriber: Cyberdyne
- lastName: Peter
- telephone1: 1-617-789-1890
- telephone2: 1-800-445-2588
- password: p4444
- OID: "14"
- email: speter@yahoo.com
- adminId: speter
- objectName: AdministratorDO
- -
- subscriber: StarSports
- lastName: Novak
- telephone1: 1-617-890-7897
- telephone2: 1-800-445-2588
- password: p5555
- OID: "15"
- email: pnovak@yahoo.com
- adminId: pnovak
- objectName: AdministratorDO
- -
- subscriber: GreatBooks
- lastName: Nancy
- telephone1: 1-781-789-9876
- telephone2: 1-800-445-2588
- password: p6666
- OID: "16"
- email: pnancy@yahoo.com
- adminId: pnancy
- objectName: AdministratorDO
- -
- subscriber: AxisChemicals
- lastName: Michel
- telephone1: 1-781-678-8970
- telephone2: 1-800-445-2588
- password: p7777
- OID: "17"
- email: hmichel@yahoo.com
- adminId: hmichel
- objectName: AdministratorDO
- -
- subscriber: MediaShop
- lastName: David
- telephone1: 1-786-897-8908
- telephone2: 1-800-445-2588
- password: p8888
- OID: "18"
- email: kdavid@yahoo.com
- adminId: kdavid
- objectName: AdministratorDO
- -
- subscriber: SmartShop
- lastName: Valnoor
- telephone1: 1-508-789-6789
- telephone2: 1-800-445-2588
- password: p9999
- OID: "19"
- email: pvalnoor@yahoo.com
- adminId: pvalnoor
- objectName: AdministratorDO
- -
- subscriber: HomeNeeds
- lastName: Smith
- telephone1: 1-617-789-8979
- telephone2: 1-800-445-2588
- password: paaaa
- OID: "20"
- email: wsmith@yahoo.com
- adminId: wsmith
- objectName: AdministratorDO
- -
- subscriber: MegaCorp
- lastName: Caral
- telephone1: 1-781-789-9876
- telephone2: 1-800-445-2588
- password: p6666
- OID: "21"
- email: gcaral@yahoo.com
- adminId: gcaral
- objectName: AdministratorDO
- -
- subscriber: CornerStore
- lastName: Hillary
- telephone1: 1-786-897-8908
- telephone2: 1-800-445-2588
- password: p8888
- OID: "23"
- email: phillary@yahoo.com
- adminId: phillary
- objectName: AdministratorDO
- -
- subscriber: Cyberdyne
- lastName: Philip
- telephone1: 1-508-789-6789
- telephone2: 1-800-445-2588
- password: p9999
- OID: "24"
- email: bphilip@yahoo.com
- adminId: bphilip
- objectName: AdministratorDO
- -
- subscriber: StarSports
- lastName: Andrea
- telephone1: 1-617-789-8979
- telephone2: 1-800-445-2588
- password: paaaa
- OID: "25"
- email: sandrea@yahoo.com
- adminId: sandrea
- objectName: AdministratorDO
- -
- subscriber: s4
- lastName: "null"
- telephone1: "null"
- telephone2: "null"
- password: s4
- OID: "26"
- email: "null"
- adminId: s4
- objectName: AdministratorDO
- -
- subscriber: BigBank
- lastName: administrator
- telephone1: ''
- telephone2: ''
- password: admin
- OID: "82"
- email: ''
- adminId: admin
- objectName: AdministratorDO \ No newline at end of file