summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/doc/ChangeLog-0.60_to_1.1
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'doc/ChangeLog-0.60_to_1.1')
-rw-r--r--doc/ChangeLog-0.60_to_1.140
1 files changed, 20 insertions, 20 deletions
diff --git a/doc/ChangeLog-0.60_to_1.1 b/doc/ChangeLog-0.60_to_1.1
index 054f675..a0a138e 100644
--- a/doc/ChangeLog-0.60_to_1.1
+++ b/doc/ChangeLog-0.60_to_1.1
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
Tue Aug 12 16:02:18 1997 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@netlab.co.jp>
* variable.c: option variables: $-0, $-p(readonly), $-v,
- $-I(load_path), $-a(readonly), $-K, $-d, $-F, $-i, $-l.
+ $-I(load_path), $-a(readonly), $-K, $-d, $-F, $-i, $-l.
* parse.y (yylex): ignore rd (ruby document) in the code.
@@ -75,7 +75,7 @@ Wed Jul 23 09:56:55 1997 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@caelum.co.jp>
* object.c (obj_methods): returns list of method names of the
specified object.
- * class.c (mod_instance_methods): returns list of method names of
+ * class.c (mod_instance_methods): returns list of method names of
the class instnace.
Fri Jul 11 22:38:55 1997 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@caelum.co.jp>
@@ -298,7 +298,7 @@ Tue Apr 22 12:58:26 1997 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@caelum.co.jp>
Thu Apr 17 00:40:51 1997 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@caelum.co.jp>
* configure.in (rb_cv_bsdpgrp): proper check for BSD
- setpgrp/setpgrp.
+ setpgrp/setpgrp.
Wed Apr 16 16:14:02 1997 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@caelum.co.jp>
@@ -405,7 +405,7 @@ Wed Apr 2 14:51:06 1997 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@caelum.co.jp>
* eval.c (thread_create): halt on some deadlock conditions.
* regex.c (is_in_list): wrong result for non-mbc higher-byte
- characters.
+ characters.
* regex.c (re_match): wrong skip for multi-byte characters.
@@ -436,7 +436,7 @@ Fri Mar 28 11:24:51 1997 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@caelum.co.jp>
* eval.c (obj_make_private): new method make_method_{public,private}
to change visibility of singleton methods.
- * regex.c (re_compile_pattern): enables numeric literal >= 0x80 in
+ * regex.c (re_compile_pattern): enables numeric literal >= 0x80 in
the character class.
* regex.c (re_compile_pattern): enabled numeric literal >= 0x80,
@@ -471,7 +471,7 @@ Tue Mar 25 14:08:43 1997 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@caelum.co.jp>
* lib/English.rb: provides nicer English alias for the variables.
* parse.y (expr): alias $var1 $var2 makes alias of the global
- variable.
+ variable.
Mon Mar 24 18:23:20 1997 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@caelum.co.jp>
@@ -562,13 +562,13 @@ Tue Mar 4 12:28:32 1997 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@caelum.co.jp>
Mon Mar 3 22:44:55 1997 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@caelum.co.jp>
* eval.c (thread_status): returns nil for exception terminated
- threads.
+ threads.
* eval.c (thread_value): re-raise exceptions.
Sat Mar 1 00:59:47 1997 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@caelum.co.jp>
- * eval.c (rb_eval): restore $! value after rescue clause, to
+ * eval.c (rb_eval): restore $! value after rescue clause, to
re-raise exceptions correctly.
Fri Feb 28 16:43:38 1997 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@caelum.co.jp>
@@ -659,7 +659,7 @@ Thu Feb 13 16:21:24 1997 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@caelum.co.jp>
* parse.y (expr): return/yield now accept normal argument format.
- * parse.y (yylex): a star in `yield *x' must not be multiplication
+ * parse.y (yylex): a star in `yield *x' must not be multiplication
operator.
Wed Feb 12 15:06:44 1997 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@caelum.co.jp>
@@ -703,10 +703,10 @@ Tue Feb 4 00:37:29 1997 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@caelum.co.jp>
Mon Feb 3 10:13:06 1997 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@caelum.co.jp>
- * eval.c (obj_extend): move real inclusion to Module#extend_object
+ * eval.c (obj_extend): move real inclusion to Module#extend_object
to allow redfinition.
- * object.c (Init_Object): Kernel class is now Module. Object class
+ * object.c (Init_Object): Kernel class is now Module. Object class
became the true root class.
* object.c (obj_inspect): remove useless buffer.
@@ -835,7 +835,7 @@ Fri Jan 17 12:31:37 1997 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@caelum.co.jp>
* version 1.0-970117
- * ruby.c (ruby_options): constant PLATFORM, which is in the {cpu}-{os}
+ * ruby.c (ruby_options): constant PLATFORM, which is in the {cpu}-{os}
form, defined.
* configure.in: platform infomation embedded in the interpreter.
@@ -1206,7 +1206,7 @@ Thu Nov 21 04:13:21 1996 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@caelum.co.jp>
ルを静的リンクするように
* pack.c (pack_unpack): 行末の改行がない時にもチェックサムをスキッ
- プするように
+ プするように
Wed Nov 20 21:42:51 1996 Yasuo OHBA <jammy@shljapan.co.jp>
@@ -1601,7 +1601,7 @@ Mon Sep 30 15:28:00 1996 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@caelum.co.jp>
* eval.c (rb_eval): yieldで正しくないselfが設定されていた
* eval.c (ruby_run): toplevelの例外処理のバグ
-
+
Mon Sep 30 09:13:26 1996 WATANABE Hirofumi <watanabe@ase.ptg.sony.co.jp>
* djgpp対応
@@ -1815,7 +1815,7 @@ Thu Sep 5 14:23:07 1996 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@caelum.co.jp>
Thu Sep 5 00:32:07 1996 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@caelum.co.jp>
- * eval.c (class_superclass) クラスのスーパークラスを返すメソッド.
+ * eval.c (class_superclass) クラスのスーパークラスを返すメソッド.
Wed Sep 4 16:54:56 1996 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@caelum.co.jp>
@@ -1841,7 +1841,7 @@ Mon Sep 2 11:37:59 1996 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@caelum.co.jp>
* parse.y (primary): `::'をprimaryに移動 Foo::Bar.Bazがエラーにな
らないように.
-
+
* parse.y (primary): オペレータ形式の特異メソッドが定義できない
* random.c (f_rand): maxが0の時に対応
@@ -1880,7 +1880,7 @@ Sat Aug 24 23:56:37 1996 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@caelum.co.jp>
Fri Aug 23 18:13:03 1996 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@caelum.co.jp>
- * regex.c (re_free_registers): allocateしていない時には当然 free
+ * regex.c (re_free_registers): allocateしていない時には当然 free
してはいけない.
Thu Aug 22 01:20:35 1996 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@caelum.co.jp>
@@ -3039,7 +3039,7 @@ Wed Sep 27 04:12:44 1995 Takahasi Mamoru <taka@soum.co.jp>
Tue Sep 26 19:12:42 1995 Yasuo OHBA <jammy@csg.mes.co.jp>
- * dln.c (dln_find_1): `.', `..'から始まるパスに対応した.
+ * dln.c (dln_find_1): `.', `..'から始まるパスに対応した.
Mon Sep 25 12:33:03 1995 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@caelum.co.jp>
@@ -3255,7 +3255,7 @@ Mon Jul 17 14:53:51 1995 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@caelum.co.jp>
* variable.c (rb_const_get): 未初期化のCONSTANTの値をnilにした.し
かし,今後また例外に戻す可能性はある.要はoptionalなクラス/モジュー
ルが存在するかチェックしたいだけなんだな.
-
+
* st.c (int): grow_factorを固定にした(大嶋さんのマシンに対応).
Fri Jul 14 00:48:40 1995 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@caelum.co.jp>
@@ -3354,7 +3354,7 @@ Thu Jun 8 00:59:03 1995 Yukihiro Matsumoto (matz@dyna)
* extmk.rb.in: 判定した値をファイルにキャッシュするようにした.
* assoc.c (to_a): to_aメソッドが再定義されていなかった.
-
+
* eval.c (rb_eval): 初期化されていないローカル変数へのアクセスを引
数の無いメソッド呼び出しと解釈する.ただし,(現状では)メソッドが
定義されていない場合,エラーにせず変数未初期化のwaringを出して