summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/ChangeLog
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'ChangeLog')
-rw-r--r--ChangeLog41
1 files changed, 41 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/ChangeLog b/ChangeLog
index 2ab70f5e1bd..f98ee50df9c 100644
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,40 @@
+Sat Jan 15 22:21:08 2000 Nobuyoshi Nakada <nobu.nakada@nifty.ne.jp>
+
+ * eval.c (search_method): argument klass may be 0.
+
+Sat Jan 15 15:03:46 2000 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@netlab.co.jp>
+
+ * enum.c (enum_index): remove this method.
+
+ * enum.c: remove use of pointers to local variables. find,
+ find_all, min, max, index, member?, each_with_index,
+
+ * eval.c (massign): multiple assignment does not use to_a anymore.
+ experimental.
+
+Fri Jan 14 12:22:04 2000 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@netlab.co.jp>
+
+ * string.c (rb_str_replace): use memmove instead of memcpy for
+ overwrapping strings (e.g. a[1] = a).
+
+Thu Jan 13 11:12:40 2000 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@netlab.co.jp>
+
+ * parse.y (arg_add): use new node, ARGSPUSH.
+
+Mon Jan 10 18:32:28 2000 Koji Arai <JCA02266@nifty.ne.jp>
+
+ * marshal.c (w_object): forgot an argument to call w_ivar().
+
+Sun Jan 9 18:13:51 2000 Katsuyuki Komatsu <komatsu@sarion.co.jp>
+
+ * random.c: first was not defined unless HAVE_RANDOM.
+
+Sat Jan 8 19:02:49 2000 Yukihiro Matsumoto <matz@netlab.co.jp>
+
+ * io.c (rb_io_sysread): raise IOError for buffered IO.
+
+ * ext/socket/socket.c (s_recv): ditto.
+
Fri Jan 7 00:59:29 2000 Masahiro Tomita <tommy@tmtm.org>
* io.c (io_fread): TRAP_BEG/TRAP_END added around getc().
@@ -123,6 +160,10 @@ Tue Dec 21 17:21:28 1999 Koji Oda <oda@bsd1.qnes.nec.co.jp>
* ext/socket/socket.c (sock_finalize): mswin32: fix FILE* leak.
+Mon Dec 20 19:08:12 1999 Nobuyoshi Nakada <nobu.nakada@nifty.ne.jp>
+
+ * file.c (rb_file_s_expand_path): handle dir separetor correctly.
+
Sun Dec 19 22:56:31 1999 KANEKO Naoshi <wbs01621@mail.wbs.ne.jp>
* lib/find.rb: support dosish root directory.